Upcoming Crafts

I have finished one chapter in my creating, and I am about to start another. If all goes well, I hope to soon be blogging about:

Candle Making

Salve Making

Baby Quilting

Clothes Making (!!! I am so nervous)

Home Made Frames

It helps me to put my goals up here, because then I feel held accountable to all of you! Wish me luck.

About Erin O'Neill

Hi, my name is Erin O'Neill. I am a part time urban homesteader and a full time homemaker and new mom. I enjoy canning my own food, crafting, raising chickens and working my bit of land. This blog is for anyone who wants to hear about the day to day struggles and successes of incorporating the old ways of life back into today's busy world.
This entry was posted in baby, crafting, home, parenting, quilting, sewing, struggles, thrifty, Women's Woodworking Initiative. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Upcoming Crafts

  1. whishing you all the luck in the world their two crafts their that I mean to have a go at

  2. lsmall08 says:

    Good luck on all these wonderful crafting endevours! I’m on a mission to tey them all myself… hopefully we will both be successful! Am very much lookung forward to reading about them. I’m particularly nervous about clothes making too as I’m very new to knitting but my aim is to knit my own things and things for others. Xx

  3. Jenny says:

    Sounds like a lot of fun projects ahead. I recently posted about my UFOs that I want to focus on this year.

What'd ya think?

